My life is a mess. 

My name is Sarah Morse and my life is a mess. I subscribe to lifestyle bloggers on YouTube and all I can hope for is to be like them. A lot of the time it’s hard for me to keep up with them because they are already adults and have jobs and are on their own. They own houses and can travel, while I’m confined to my room in the Midwest. That’s where things are about to change. 

I’ve spent my entire high school career trying to figure out who I am and what I want to be. Each year I changed who I was, new friends and new persona. I’m about to go to college and now is the best time for me to finally be who I want to be. I’m starting fresh. Getting a new space that isn’t bringing me down. I’m ready for the new me. 

I know nothing about beauty or fashion or home decor. I am not a lifestyler. Not yet at least. This blog is a place where I can express my struggles with DIY projects, makeup tutorials, and everything a lifestyler needs to know. I will struggle. So my idea was, why not enlighten other people who aspire to live a better life, but don’t know where to start. 

I guess that’s where this blog comes into play. 

AL

Author:

Writer, Photographer, Wannabe Lifestyler.

Leave a Reply

